Home - Tag Archives: League 2017

Tag Archives: League 2017

T10 Cricket League 2017 Matches Schedule, Teams & Players List

The first ever ten overs based the United Arab Emirates based cricket league is going to be played among six teams in Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The Double round robin and knock out T10 Cricket League 2017 will feature the international top class players like Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Eoin Morgan, and Dinesh Chandimal. It will be ten overs match and will typically take 90 minutes to finish that is the halftime of a regular T20 match. That means in four days of the league; teams will play five games a day. T10 Cricket League 2017 Teams Kerala Kings Maratha Arabians Pakhtoons Punjabi Legends Sri Lanka Cricket Bengal Tigers T10 Cricket League 2017 Players List Maratha Arabians …

Read More »