Home - Tag Archives: T10 Cricket League

Tag Archives: T10 Cricket League

T10 Cricket League 2017 Matches Schedule, Teams & Players List

The first ever ten overs based the United Arab Emirates based cricket league is going to be played among six teams in Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The Double round robin and knock out T10 Cricket League 2017 will feature the international top class players like Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Eoin Morgan, and Dinesh Chandimal. It will be ten overs match and will typically take 90 minutes to finish that is the halftime of a regular T20 match. That means in four days of the league; teams will play five games a day. T10 Cricket League 2017 Teams Kerala Kings Maratha Arabians Pakhtoons Punjabi Legends Sri Lanka Cricket Bengal Tigers T10 Cricket League 2017 Players List Maratha Arabians …

Read More »

Shahid Afridi and Zareen Khan Latest TV Commercial for T10 Cricket League

The latest TV commercial of Pakistani Cricketer Shahid Afridi and Bollywood superstar Zareen Khan is rocking over the internet. Both performed in a TV commercial for T10 Cricket League whose video got viral over social media platforms. Bollywood heroine Zareen Khan is the big fan of Shahid Afridi and many time she expressed her passion for Shahid Afridi as well. She is the diehard fan of Shahid Afridi that is why she is supporting Pakhtoon Franchise from the very beginning. Recently in a TV commercial, Shahid Afridi and Zareen Khan can be seen in head to head race competition. In the video, it can be seen Zareen is riding Red Ferrari Sports Care and meanwhile, a bike rider came and …

Read More »