Winners of EVO Extravaganza Announced

(Last Updated On: 28/06/2018)

Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited (PTCL) has announced the names of lucky draw winners from amongst its EVO customers who have recently re-charged their accounts. The lucky draws are a part of PTCL’s “EVO Extravaganza” offer launched last month to benefit those of its pre- and post-paid EVO customers who have revived their subscriptions since December 2011 or earlier.

The Lucky Winners are:

  • Ammar Asjad, Mirpur (AJK),
  • M. Tariq, Rahim Yar Khan,
  • Naveed Tabasum, Lahore,
  • Muhammad Imran, Lahore,
  • Zaheer ud Din, Lahore,
  • Muhammad Moeen, Lahore,
  • Syeda Uzma Sadaf, Lahore
  • Dr. Navira Javaid, Lahore.
  • Muhammad Maqsood, Lahore,
  • Muhammad Sharif, Lahore,
  • Nazar Husain, Multan,
  • Danyal Akram, Sukkur,
  • Ch. Tariq Mehboob,
  • Muzaffarabad (AJK),
  • Muhammad Ashraf, Rawalpindi,
  • Hamad Mozam Daar, Rawalpindi,
  • Nasir Yaqoob, Islamabad,
  • Waqas-udin Farhan, Multan,
  • Muhammad Imran, Multan,
  • Iftikhar Ahmad, Karachi,
  • Aftab Ahmed, Karachi,
  • Muhammad Atif, Karachi,
  • Khuram Nazer, Karachi,
  • Salman Bakht, Karachi,
  • Sumair Shahid, Karachi,
  • Uzair Ahmed Qazi, Karachi,
  • Shabbir Iqbal al Qamari, Karachi,
  • Muhammad Rafay, Faisalabad,
  • Mahmood Iqbal Malik, Islamabad,
  • Amjad Hussain, Islamabad,
  • Shahid Javed, Islamabad,

About the author


Noor Mani is senior tech correspondent and renowned professional writer from Pakistani local Newspaper Weekly Multan. She is a P.E.C accredited Electronics Engineer and has wide vision over technology and local media industry scope. She is now a Managing Editor at Web.PK.
You can email her at noor @

Leave a Comment