Celebrities

21 Pakistani Actresses Who Opted for Plastic Surgery – Before and After Pics

Advertisement
(Last Updated On: 18/09/2016)

It is a common phenomenon to think about actors and actresses that they opt for plastic surgeries to make their face beautiful especially the nose, cheeks, and lips. There are many actors and actress in Pakistani media industry who went through the process.

Pakistan actresses either of the small screen or large screen are known in the world for their beauty and gorgeous looks. But you will surprise to know that few are having original beauty. All these are not with natural beauties. Even the leading actresses have taken the help of medical science to get some more charm.

But one thing that is different between the plastic surgery of Pakistani actresses and Bollywood actress is that you will be unable to get the difference between Pakistan actresses before and after plastic surgery as compared to the Bollywood actresses.

Therefore in this beautiful face conscious world especially the fashion world, sometimes these female actors take the help of plastic surgery to get more beauty. So from Mahnoor Baloch to Mehwish Hayat, all have taken a little help of the medical surgery to look gorgeous.

Check out the name of those Pakistani actresses who have opted for surgery. Scroll down either your favourite actress is on the list or not.

  1. Sara Loren sara-loren-640x320

  2. Hadiqa Kiani hadiqa-kiani-640x320

  3. Sadia Imam sadia-imam-640x320

  4. Mishi Khan mishi-khan-640x320

  5. Noor Bukhari noor-bukhari-640x320

  6. Mehwish Hayat mahwish-hayat-640x320

  7. Ayesha Khan ayesha-khan-640x320

  8. Nadia Hussain nadia-hussain-640x320

  9. Vaneeza Ahmad vaneezaplastic

  10. Fiza Ali fiza-khan-640x320

  11. Amina Haq amina-640x320

  12. Sarwat Gillani sarwat-gilani-1-640x320

  13. Mahnoor Baloch mahnoor-baloch-640x320

  14. Sidrah Batool sidrah-batool

  15. Sohai Ali Abro sohai-ali

  16. Sadaf Kanwal sadaf-kanwal

  17. Nida Yasir nida-yasir

  18. Bushra Ansari bushra-ansari1

  19. Saba Qamar saa-qamar2

  20. Maria Wasti maria-wasti

  21. Amna Ilyas amna-ilyas

Leave a Comment