Home - Entertainment - Hum Awards 2016: Diyar-e-Dil, Osman Khalid Butt, Maya Ali Wins It All

Hum Awards 2016: Diyar-e-Dil, Osman Khalid Butt, Maya Ali Wins It All

The winners list of the 4th Hum Awards has been out. Hum Awards 2016 was held last night to honour the best talent in the Hum TV Dramas 2015. It is Diyar-e-Dil whose cast succeeded in winning three main awards for Best Drama, Best Actor and Best Actress. At the 4th Hum TV Awards 2016, Diyar-e-Dil declared as Best Drama, Osman Khalid Butt Best Actor, and Maya Ali Best Actress. The award for the Best Actress was also shared by the  Sanam Jung.

Dayar-e-Dil-Episode-13 13012654_1256037217757663_3671024739798122783_n 13043205_1172237802816725_8469027022495329298_n 13055370_1172229276150911_3877185544823421590_n 13043588_1172228852817620_8523782202656547351_n 13055537_1172230866150752_453012323854416072_n 13043770_1172247439482428_5233531534205752602_n

Here are the rest of the details:

Hum Awards 2016 Winners List

Best Actor: Osman Khalid Butt- Diyar-e-Dil
Best Actress: Maya Ali- Diyar-e-Dil, Sanam Jung-Alvida

Best Drama Serial: Diyar-e-Dil

Best Onscreen Couple: Imran Abbas Naqvi and Sanam Jung – Alvida

Best Music Single: Sajna- Uzair Jaswal
Best Music Video6: Sajna- Uzair Jaswal

Best Model Male: Shahzad Noor
Best Model Female: Sunita Mashall

Best Original Soundtrack: “Yar-e-Man” from Diyar-e-Dil– Music by Shani Hyder

Best Actor Male Jury : Meekal Zulfiqar- Diyar-e-Dil
Best Actress Female Jury: Iffat Omer- Mohabbat Aag Si

Best Actor in a Comic Roll: Ahmed Ali Butt- Mr. Shamim

Best Supporting Actor Female: Sarah Khan- Mohabbat Aag Si
Best Supporting Actor Male: Ali Rehman- Diyar-e-Dil, Behroz Sabzwari- Diyar-e-Dil

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Zahid Ahmed- Alvida

Best Director Drama Serial: Haseeb Hassan- Diyar-e-Dil

Best Telefilm: Tamasha- Angelic Production

Recognition Award-Films: Humyun Saeed- JPNA
Recognition Award-Films: Mahira Khan-Bin Roye
Recognition Award-Films: Momina Duraid- Bin Roye

New Sensation Male: Feroz Khan
New Sensation Female: Iqra Aziz

Best Writer Drama Serial – Farhat Ishtiaq- Diyar-e-Dil

Most Impactful Character – Abid Ali- Diyar-e-Dil

Life Time Achievement: Nadeem Baig

Best Onscreen Couple Jury: Osman Khalid Butt and Maya Ali-Diyar-e-Dil

Check Also

Cinepax Launching at Mall of Sialkot: Showtimes, Films, & Details

The Sialkot-i moviegoers for sure will be on cloud nine as they are just a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger