Home - Entertainment - Hum Awards 2016 Winners List Complete

Hum Awards 2016 Winners List Complete

The 4th Hum TV Award 2016 is going to hold on April 23, 2016. The annual award show is being held to honour the Hum TV Dramas of 2015. For the first time, Hum Awards will be distributed into the twenty-five categories. This list contains more awarding categories as compared to the previous awards ceremonies.

The ceremony will be broadcasted on the Hum TV channel on April 23, 2016, right at 7:30 PM according to Pakistan Standard Time. The ceremony will be emceed by the Fawad Khan and Ahmed Ali Butt while it will be hosted by the Hamza Ali Abbasi and Mahira Khan.

The nominees for the 4th Hum TV Awards have been accounted by the Hum TV and here is the list.


Hum Awards 2016 Winners List

Best Actor: Osman Khalid Butt- Diyar-e-Dil
Best Actress: Maya Ali- Diyar-e-Dil, Sanam Jung-Alvida

Best Drama Serial: Diyar-e-Dil

Best Onscreen Couple: Imran Abbas Naqvi and Sanam Jung – Alvida

Best Music Single: Sajna- Uzair Jaswal
Best Music Video6: Sajna- Uzair Jaswal

Best Model Male: Shahzad Noor
Best Model Female: Sunita Mashall

Best Original Soundtrack: “Yar-e-Man” from Diyar-e-Dil– Music by Shani Hyder

Best Actor Male Jury : Meekal Zulfiqar- Diyar-e-Dil
Best Actress Female Jury: Iffat Omer- Mohabbat Aag Si

Best Actor in a Comic Roll: Ahmed Ali Butt- Mr. Shamim

Best Supporting Actor Female: Sarah Khan- Mohabbat Aag Si
Best Supporting Actor Male: Ali Rehman- Diyar-e-Dil, Behroz Sabzwari- Diyar-e-Dil

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Zahid Ahmed- Alvida

Best Director Drama Serial: Haseeb Hassan- Diyar-e-Dil

Best Telefilm: Tamasha- Angelic Production

Recognition Award-Films: Humyun Saeed- JPNA
Recognition Award-Films: Mahira Khan-Bin Roye
Recognition Award-Films: Momina Duraid- Bin Roye

New Sensation Male: Feroz Khan
New Sensation Female: Iqra Aziz

Best Writer Drama Serial – Farhat Ishtiaq- Diyar-e-Dil

Most Impactful Character – Abid Ali- Diyar-e-Dil

Life Time Achievement: Nadeem Baig

Best Onscreen Couple Jury: Osman Khalid Butt and Maya Ali-Diyar-e-Dil

Hum TV Awards Nominees List:

Best Drama Serial Popular

  • Alvida– Momina Duraid, Humayun Saeed and Shahzad Nasib
  • Diyar-e-Dil– Momina Duraid
  • Jugnoo– Momina Duraid
  • Mol– Momina Duraid
  • Mohabbat Aag Si– Moomal Shunaid and Kashif Nisar

Best Onscreen Couple Popular

  • Imran Abbas Naqviand Sanam Jung – Alvida
  • Osman Khalid Buttand Maya Ali – Diyar-e-Dil
  • Faysal Qureshiand Naveen Waqar – Mol

Best Actor Popular

  • Imran Abbas Naqvi– Alvida
  • Osman Khalid Butt– Diyar-e-Dil
  • Adnan Siddiqui– Karb
  • Faysal Qureshi– Mol
  • Meekal Zulfiqar– Diyar-e-Dil

Best Actress Popular

  • Sanam Jung– Alvida
  • Maya Ali– Diyar-e-Dil
  • Yumna Zaidi– Jugnoo
  • Naveen Waqar– Mol
  • Iffat Omer– Mohabbat Aag Si
  • Saba Qamar– Sangat

Best Original Soundtrack

  • “Yar-e-Man” from Diyar-e-Dil– Music by Shani Arshad
  • “Alvida” from Alvida– Music by Sahir Ali Bagga
  • “Ishaq Bin Jiya Na Jaey” from Mohabbat Aag Si– Music By Raheel Fayyaz
  • “Karb” from Karb– Music by Sahir Ali Bagga

Best Music Single

  • “Aik Tha Badmash” – Noori
  • “Ishq Hawa Main” – Asrar
  • “Sajna” – Uzair Jaswal
  • “Bewafaayian” – Quratulain Balouch
  • “Tere Bajon” – Jal
  • “Kooch” – Nabeel Shaukat Ali

Best Music Video

  • Aisha Linnea and Shahbaz Shigri – “Bewafaayian”
  • Yasir Jaswal– “Sajna”
  • Haroon Habib and Ghafar Mohiudin – “Pardesia”
  • Mandana Zaidi and Daniel Sanchez Lopez – “Aik Tha Badmash”
  • Adnan Kandhar– “Kooch”

Best Model Male

  • Shahzad Noor
  • Jahan-e-Khalid
  • Hasnain Lehri
  • Tabish Oza
  • Omer Shahzad

Best Model Female

  • Sunita Marshall
  • Amna Babar
  • Fouzia Aman
  • Nooray Bhatty
  • Sadaf Kanwal

Hum TV Awards Rehearsal Pics13002580_1170437789663393_9192627385765676041_o 13064752_1170438189663353_3039287212963126878_o 13047762_1170438186330020_2974753537257897666_o 12916134_1169770076396831_4159164252982300026_o 13072686_1170437956330043_5464603886638596478_o 13071926_1170437766330062_5499980806192774892_o 13071743_1170437639663408_5175509631857721995_o 13029611_1169039269803245_7417218422354418081_o 13071874_1170437656330073_1186282078235920054_o 13064578_1170437802996725_6609203226420214365_o 13055090_1169770059730166_4497341088791799565_o 13062977_1170437652996740_4292926785113466372_o

Check Also

Cinepax Launching at Mall of Sialkot: Showtimes, Films, & Details

The Sialkot-i moviegoers for sure will be on cloud nine as they are just a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger