Watch Coke Studio 9 first episode teaser Ft. Umair Jaswal, Naseebo Lal

(Last Updated On: 11/08/2016)

The 9th Season of the Coke Studio that is regarded as the one of the best Pakistani music television series is starting from August 13 of the running year. It focuses on a fusion of the diverse musical influences in Pakistan that mainly includes: classical, folk, qawwali, sufi, bhangra, hip-hop, rock and pop music of various genres, regions and languages to collaborate musically in the live studio recording sessions.

Earlier the first song ‘Aay Rah e Haq k Shaheedo’ of this Coke Studio 9 featuring multiple artists released several days back, and is winning the hearts right from the word go.

Coke Studio 9 Directors

  1. Faakhir
  2. Jaffer Zaidi’
  3. Noori
  4. Shiraz Uppa 
  5. Shuja Haider
  6. Shani Arshad

Coke Studio 9 Producers

  • Strings

Coke Studio 9-List of Artists

  1. Abida Parveen
  2. Ali Azmat
  3. Ali Khan
  4. Ali Sethi
  5. Amjad Sabri
  6. Asif
  7. Damia Farooq
  8. Danish
  9. Haroon (Symt)
  10. Javed Bashir
  11. Junaid Khan (Call)
  12. Mehwish Hayat
  13. Momina Mustehsan
  14. Naeem Abbas Rufi
  15. Naseebo Lal
  16. Natasha Baig
  17. Noor Zehra
  18. Qurat-ul-Ain Balouch
  19. Rafaqat Ali Khan
  20. Saieen Zahoor
  21. Sanam Marvi
  22. Sara Haider
  23. Umair Jaswal
  24. Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  25. Zeb Bangash

The first episode will be bringing us duet of Naseebo Lal and Umair Jaswal, here’s the sneak peek:

Leave a Comment