Home - Islam - Ramadan 2017 Pakistan Calendar – Sehri & Iftari Timings

Ramadan 2017 Pakistan Calendar – Sehri & Iftari Timings

Ramzan that is also translated as Ramadan is one of the four sacred months of the Islamic Calendar. It is the ninth month if Islamic calendar that is best known for fasting for twenty to thirty days subject to the duration of the moon. It is regarded as one of the Five Pillars of Islam with Kalma, Namaz, Zakat, and Hajj.

In Ramzan, fasting or Roza is obligatory for adult Muslims with the exceptions for those traveling, suffering from illness, pregnant, elderly, breastfeeding or any other acceptable excuses by Sharia. In Pakistan, first fast is expected to be on 27 May, 2017 (Saturday).


Ramadan Calendar 2017 Karachi, Islamabad, Lahore, Faisalabad, Peshawar
Ramadan Date Day Sehri Times Iftar Times
0 27th May Saturday 04:17 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:30 AM – 03:25 AM 07:15 PM – 07:10 PM – 06:59 PM – 07:04 PM – 07:17 PM
1 28th May Sunday 04:16 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:30 AM – 03:25 AM 07:15 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:00 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:17 PM
2 29th May Monday 04:16 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:29 AM – 03:24 AM 07:16 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:01 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:18 PM
3 30th May Tuesday 04:16 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:28 AM – 03:23 AM 07:16 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:01 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:19 PM
4 31st May Wednesday 04:15 AM – 03:18 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:28 AM – 03:23 AM 07:17 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:02 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:19 PM
5 1st June Thursday 04:15 AM – 03:18 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:27 AM – 03:22 AM 07:17 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:02 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:20 PM
6 2nd June Friday 04:15 AM – 03:17 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:27 AM – 03:22 AM 07:18 PM – 07:14 PM – 07:03 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:20 PM
7 3rd June Saturday 04:14 AM – 03:17 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:21 AM 07:18 PM – 07:14 PM – 07:04 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:21 PM
8 4th June Sunday 04:14 AM – 03:16 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:21 AM 07:19 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:04 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:22 PM
9 5th June Monday 04:14 AM – 03:16 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:20 AM 07:19 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:22 PM
10 6th June Tuesday 04:14 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:20 AM 07:19 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:23 PM
11 7th June Wednesday 04:14 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:20 AM 07:20 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:23 PM
12 8th June Thursday 04:13 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:20 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:24 PM
13 9th June Friday 04:13 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:21 PM – 07:18 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:24 PM
14 10th June Saturday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:19 AM 07:21 PM – 07:18 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:25 PM
15 11th June Sunday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:21 PM – 07:18 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:25 PM
16 12th June Monday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:22 PM – 07:19 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:25 PM
17 13th June Tuesday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:22 PM – 07:19 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:26 PM
18 14th June Wednesday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:22 PM – 07:20 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:14 PM – 07:26 PM
19 15th June Thursday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:23 PM – 07:20 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:14 PM – 07:27 PM
20 16th June Friday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:23 PM – 07:20 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:14 PM – 07:27 PM
21 17th June Saturday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:23 PM – 07:21 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:27 PM
22 18th June Sunday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:24 PM – 07:21 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:28 PM
23 19th June Monday 04:14 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:24 PM – 07:21 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:28 PM
24 20th June Tuesday 04:14 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:18 AM 07:24 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:28 PM
25 21st June Wednesday 04:14 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:24 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:28 PM
26 22nd June Thursday 04:14 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:25 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:29 PM
27 23rd June Friday 04:14 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:25 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:29 PM
28 24th June Saturday 04:15 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:25 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:29 PM
29 25th June Sunday 04:15 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:20 AM

07:25 PM – 07:23 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:29 PM

Check Also

Ashura 10th Muharram 2017 Nohay Videos and MP3

Deen e Islam Jo Na Bachatay Yeh Karbala Walay Warq Warq Py Kahani Bikher Gae …

One comment

  1. Assala o Alaikum
    Aamir Liaquat Hussain Bhai
    Plz hum bhi Bol Mein Ramzan Trasmission m invite ky jy plz.
    Mobile **** 3341978

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *