PCB Annual Awards: Winners in Pictures (Full event)

Pakistan Cricket is all booming around from past several years, the veteran’s absence gets the team bit off-track but as of now the team looks united under Sarfraz Ahmad. Compromising of more of the young guns plus the addition of experienced players in the side works as the icing on the cake. To honour the high achievers and performers, like every year Pakistan Cricket Board conducted the annual awards show. The star-studded show consists of the national cricketers both men and women and the differentially-able cricketers as well.  The event also witnesses the attendance o PCB Chairman Najam Sethi and other cricketing fraternity as well.

The veteran star Shoaib Malik feels lamented to not be part of this years’ annual award function as he is busy gearing for the CPL, starting from 9th August. Prominent national stars like Azhar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, and Mohammad Amir were missing from the scene.  Here are the photos of the star-studded event, which would also let you know about the lucky award winner of the night.


PCB Annual Awards Winner List

















Rana Hamza is local journalist from Multan and work for local news agency. He is also Feature Writer for Web.pk and very active in sports and showbiz news insights. He holds Masters in English Writing. Mashable Pakistans's Web Culture Reporter. Reach out to him on Twitter via email at hamza [at] web.pk. Hamza graduated from Emerson University of Multan in 2015.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *