Karachi Kings Squad, Schedule, Official Logo and Song: PSL 2016


Karachi Kings is a T20 team in Pakistan Super League. The captain of the team is all-rounder Shoaib Malik while Mickey Arthur and Mushtaq Ahmed are Head Couch and Bowling Couch. Nineteen players are the part of Karachi Kings players list in which 13 are from Pakistan while six are international players.


Four matches of the Karachi Kings will be played at the Dubai International Stadium, Dubai and four will be played at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

Karachi Kings Team Logo and Players ListKarachi-Kings-Team

List of Pakistani KK players list;

  • Shoaib Malik (Captain)
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Bilawal Bhatti
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Nauman Anwar
  • Usama Mir
  • Sohail khan
  • Mir Hamza
  • Safiullah Bangash
  • Shazaib Hasan
  • Fawad Alam

KK PSL team 2016 list of Foreign players;

  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Lendl Simmons
  • James Vince
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Tillakaratne Dilshan

PSL 2016 Karachi Kings Schedule

DatesKarachi Kings FixturesVenues
Fri Feb 52nd T20Karachi vs LahoreDubai
Sat Feb 64th T20Quetta vs KarachiDubai
Sun Feb 76th T20Islamabad vs KarachiDubai
Thu Feb 1110th T20Karachi vs PeshawarSharjah
Fri Feb 1212th T20Karachi vs LahoreSharjah
Sat Feb 1314th T20Quetta vs KarachiSharjah
Sun Feb 1416th T20Islamabad vs KarachiSharjah
Wed Feb 1719th T20Karachi vs PeshawarDubai

Karachi Kings Song PSL 2016

Ahmad A.R

Ahmad A. is professional I.T guru and Blogger from Pakistan and he hold Computer Sciences degree from LUMS and serves many multinational organizations. His technology review remain quite popular in past. He holds Masters Degree in Computer Science from Leeds University, United Kingdom.


  • Mazhar abbas baloch on 28/09/2016

    My name Mazhar abbas baloch from layyah best fast bolwer and best batsman yani allrounder hn plz sir mujhy mouqado plz plz plz 03060786425


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.