Web.pkEntertainmentFashion & LifeStyle

Lux Style Awards LSA 2018 Winners List: Pics & Complete Show

One of the most prestigious awards in Pakistani showbiz industry, Lux Style Award, has been finally in the hands of the winners of LSA 2018. The award ceremony successfully concluded, and we are ready with the detailed list of the winners of Lux Style Award 2018.

The award was given to the twelve categories in which ten are fashion categories and rests of the two are viewer’s choice category.

And the LSA 2018 Award Goes To…………..


Best Film

Punjab Nahi Jaungi

Among the nominees were Balu Mahi, Chupan Chupai, Na Maloom Afraad 2 and Verna

Best Actor

Humayun Saeed for Punjab Nahi Jaungi

The nominees included Ahsan Khan in Chupan Chupai, Fahad Mustafa in Na Maloom Afraad 2, Mohsin Abbas in Na Maloom Afraad 2 and Osman Khalid Butt in Balu Mahi

Best Actress

Mahira Khan for Verna

The nominees included Ainy Jaffri in Balu Mahi, Mehwish Hayat in Punjab Nahi Jaungi, Uzma Hasan in Arth 2, and Neelum Muneer in Chupan Chupai.

Best Film Director

Nadeem Baig for Punjab Nahi Jaungi

Haisaam Hussain for Balu Mahi, Mohsin Ali for Chupan Chupai, Nabeel Qureshi for Na Maloom Afraad 2, and Shoaib Mansoor for Verna were among the nominees for the category.

Best Supporting Actor

Javed Sheikh for Na Maloom Afraad 2

The nominees included Ali Rizvi in Chupan Chupai, Faizan Khawaja in Chupan Chupai, Sohail Ahmed in Punjab Nahi Jaungi, and Gohar Rasheed in Rangreza.

Best Supporting Actress

Urwa Hocane for Punjab Nahi Jaungi

The nominees included Durdana Butt in Balu Mahi, Humaima Mallick in Arth 2, Sadaf Kanwal in Balu Mahi, and Zhalay Sarhadi in Chalay Thay Saath. 

Best Singer (Male) – Film

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan ‘Sawaar De’ from Arth 2

The nominees included Adnan Dhool for ‘Sadqa’ from Chupan Chupai, Haroon Shahid for ‘Sambhal Sambhal’ from Verna, Mohsin Haider Abbas for ‘Heeray’ from Na Maloom Afraad 2, and Sahir Ali Bagga from ‘Murshid Jee’ of Arth 2.

Best Singer (Female) – Film

Aima Baig for ‘Sadqa’ from Chupan Chupai

The nominees included Aima Baig for ‘Kaif O Soroor’ from Na Maloom Afraad 2, Jonita Gandhi for ‘Baqiya’ from Rangreza. Nirmal Roy for ‘Raunaq-e- Aashiqui’ from Punjab Nahi Jaungi, and Sana Zulfiqar for ‘Aadat’ from Arth 2


Album of the year

Hadiqa Kiani’s Wajd

Singer of the year 

Ali Hamza, Ali Sethi and Waqar Ehsan for ‘Tanak Dhin’ from Coke Studio

Best Music Video Director

Raza Shah received the Best Music Video Director for ‘The Sibbi Song.’

Best Emerging Talent

Kashmir for ‘Kaghaz Ka Jahaz’


Best TV Play


The nominees for this category were Muqabil, O Rungreza, and Sang-E-Mar Mar.

Best TV Actor

Ahad Raza Mir for Yakeen Ka Safar

Among the nominees were Adnan Siddiqui in Sammi, Imran Abbas in Khuda Aur Mohabbat, Mohsin Abbas in Muqabil, and  Noman Ijaz in Pinjari.

Best TV Actress

Saba Qamar for Baaghi

The nominees included Bushra Ansari in Seeta Bagri, Kubra Khan in Muqabil, Sajal Aly in Yakeen Ka Safar, and Sajal Aly in O Rungreza.

Best TV Director

Saife Hassan for Sang-E-Mar Mar

Ahsan Talish for Alif Allah Aur Insan, Farooq Rind for Baaghi, Kashif Nisar for O Rungreza, and Saife Hassan for Sammi were the nominees for this category.

Best TV Writer 

Mustafa Afridi for Sang-E-Mar Mar

The nominees for the category were Noor ul Huda Shah for Sammi, Qaisara Hayat for Alif Allah Aur Insan, Saji Gul for O Rungreza, and Zafar Mairaj for Muqabil.

Best Original Sound Track

Shuja Haider for ‘Baaghi’

The nominees for this category were Adnan Dhool and Sana Zulfiqar for ‘Bay Khudi’, Jimmy Khan for ‘Tumharay Hain’, Nabeel Shaukat for ‘Woh Ek Pal’, and Richi Robinson for ‘Shayad’.


Model of the Year (Female)

Amna Babar

Model of the Year (Male)

Hasnain Lehri

Achievement in Fashion Design – Pret

Sana Safinaz

Achievement in Fashion Design – Luxury Pret

Sania Maskatiya

Achievement in Fashion Design – Bridal

Sana Safinaz

Achievement in Fashion Design – Lawn


Best Menswear Designer

Republic by Omar Farooq

Best Hair & Make-up Artist

Qasim Liaqat

Best Fashion Photographer

Rizwan ul Haq

Best Emerging Talent

Model Saheefa Jabbar Khatak

Best Dressed (Male): Abrar ul Haq

Best Dressed (Female): Nabila

Lifetime Achievement Award: Frieha Altaf

YouTube video
YouTube video
Abdul Hadi
Abdul Hadi

Author is a C.A and professional blogger who has been writing since ten years. He specializes on various topics including Business, Technology, News, and local reviews. Abdul graduated from Skans School of accountancy in 2014. He like to produce useful guides for local readers. He also writes for different newspapers and blogs. You can reach him on Facebook

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *