List of Without Visa Countries for Pakistani Nationals

By Abdul Hadi — Published on 06/03/2018

Although Pakistani passport has been ranked as the second worst passport in the world but still there are many countries where you can travel without any Visa requirement at all. Green passport still has credibility in the world, and some countries are allowing Pakistani nationals to make an entry in their territories without any Visa requirement at all.


In 2018, Pakistani citizens have been allowed to enter Visa-free or present Visa on arrival access to 30 countries and territories. That ranked Pakistani passport at 101st positions in terms of travel freedom as per the report of the Henley Passport Index.

Just like Pakistanis are allowed to enter in some countries without having Visa at all or availing Visa at the spot and in the same way five countries are having ordinary passports do not require a Visa for Pakistan at all.

Visa requirements for holders of regular Pakistani passports are divided into following areas namely:

  • Visa-free access
  • Visa issued upon arrival
  • Electronic authorisation or eVisa requirement
  • Via available both on arrival or online
  • Visa required prior to arrival

Here are the lists of those countries that have different policies and stay duration for Pakistani passport holders:


Countries that Issue Visa on Arrival to Pakistanis

These are the countries where you need to get Visa after arriving at the destination.

  • Cape Verde
  • Comoros
  • Djibouti
  • Guinea-Bissau: 90 days
  • Madagascar: 90 days
  • Maldives: 30 days
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique: 30 days
  • Nepal
  • Palau: 30 days
  • Samoa: Entry permit on arrival and validity of 60 days
  • Seychelles: Visitor’s permit on arrival and validity of 1 month
  • Tanzania
  • Timor-Leste: 30 days
  • Togo: 7 days
  • Tuvalu: 1 month
  • Uganda

Countries that Issue eVisa

Now, these are the countries that issue Electronic Visa to Pakistani passport holders. If you are willing to visit these countries then first you need to apply for eVisa.

  • Bahrain: 14 days
  • Kenya: 3 months
  • Myanmar: 28 days. eVisa holders must arrive via Yangon, Nay Pyi Taw or Mandalay airports
  • Zimbabwe

Countries that Require No Visa for Pakistani Nationals

Now, these are the list of those countries where you can make entry without having Visa at all. You need to show your passport only, and you will be allowed to enter into these countries. Here is the list of those countries:

  • Dominica: Valid for 21 days
  • Haiti: Valid for 3 months
  • Micronesia: 30 days
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines: 1 month
  • Trinidad and Tobago: 30 days
  • Vanuatu: 30 days

So, these are some countries that have different entry status for Pakistani citizens. Overall these countries have no hard and fast rules to let the Pakistani nationals enter into their regions. We are hopeful that the above list will let you get more information on the country you intend on visiting.

Before moving to any of these countries, do not forget to meet other passport and Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Have safe travels!

About Author

Written by
Abdul Hady is a content expert on topics related to the dynamic and ever-changing entertainment and technology industries. He becomes an expert in multimedia content development and distribution because of his dedication to researching how these two rapid markets overlap.

Popular Articles

Traditional Mehndi & Dholki Songs List With Lyrics 2023
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWPakistani wedding is incomplete without different traditions like Mehndi, , Jaga. These…
14 Nov 2013
Download Pakistani Dramas – Websites List
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOW 1.Youtube.com Using Video Downloader Tools: If you prefer to download Pakistani…
31 Aug 2015
Mehndi and Dholaki Songs collection with Lyrics 2022
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWThe Wedding season is on once again and we see weddings taking…
12 Dec 2014
Top 60 Pakistani Clothing Brands
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWWant to figure out the top 60 in Pakistan in 2023? Can…
28 Feb 2017
Funny and Cute Nicknames for Friends in Urdu 2023
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWIn Pakistan, it is observed that on a birth of baby there…
23 Jul 2015
Top Funny Asian and Chinese Names
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWChinese language is one of the most hardest learn, whether it is…
11 Jul 2015
PTCL DSL/Wireless Router Settings with IP – Username & Password
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWLots of new user face problems and difficulty in configuring their modems…
25 Feb 2013
How to Share Internet Volume from Zong to Zong
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWNow you can transfer internet data from your Zong number to another…
13 Aug 2016
Official List Of Websites Banned In Pakistan
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWAlthough YouTube got a green signal by Government of Pakistan and Pakistan…
1 Apr 2017
Check Telenor Call History Records Online
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWSubscribers of Telenor can now check their call history and other records…
14 May 2015
How to Fix PTCL Smart TV Errors?
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWPTCL Smart TV viewers have the option to get an opportunity of…
9 Dec 2016
How To Open Blocked Sites In Pakistan Without Any Software
ADVERTISEMENT CONTINUE READING BELOWAlthough YouTube got a green signal by Government of Pakistan and Pakistan…
16 Oct 2016